Hot off the rack……

The great thing about snow (if there is one), is that I am forced to stay home and quilt. These are a couple of quilts that I finished today. They are already on their way to New Jersey.

This is Nancy’s fun quilt. It was such fun to quilt, it sure put a smile on my face

Another quilt that I finished today, was Gayle’s charity quilt. I must have been very focused on quilting it, because I didn’t notice the colors go from light to dark until I was taking the picture.

Comments

  1. Whitney Wilson says:

    You will get a lot done this week..it is supposed to snow on Monday too!!! Looks great Angela…can’t wait to see mine, oh wait I meant Drew’s quilt

Leave a Reply

