Giveaway Winner announced!

Thanks so much to everyone who entered the giveaway. I loved reading what everyone had to say about their favorite battings. I went through the comments and tallied up the responses. The batting used most (by our entrants) was Warm & Natural, by far. But there was a range of battings mentioned from wool to bamboo to whatever was handy.

I had over 50 people leave comments…..

I put the names in a basket and recruited the cutest helper I could find

He mixed them up really good…..and pulled out the winner…..

Congratulations Deb!

Thanks to everyone for taking the time to enter and stay tuned for the next giveaway!

Comments

  1. Thanks so much!!! I will be making three crib-sized “The Very Hungry Caterpillar” quilts (already made one), and this batting will be so nice!!!! I’m thrilled!

  2. Whitney Wilson says:

    UMMMM…i don’t see my name in that pile !!!????!!!

Leave a Reply

