Special Delivery

I just got an awesome package, straight from Slovenia

My good friend, whom I will call T., and her family are missionaries to Slovenia. We email back and forth and she told me she wanted to send a souvenir. So I did what any quilter would do, I asked her to send me some fabric, the wildest stuff she could find. This is what she picked out. Isn’t it awesome?

Here is a close up of the pattern, I am thinking of making a one block wonder quilt out of it. Any other suggestions?

Comments

  1. Kelly Harris says:

    love it! very cool fabric…can’t wait to see what you do with it!

Leave a Reply

