What I am working on now…….

I am working on Kathy L’s Thimbleberries quilt. It make look a little familiar, it’s the third one I have done this year. But I try to quilt each of them a little differently. I have been working on it too long and am hoping to finish up soon.

In other fun news, we had our family reunion on Saturday (during a torrential rain storm!). My son, Drake, won his generation’s quilt.

It was the first time he won a quilt and he was so excited.

Cousin D was the lucky winner of the quilt I made.

That’s enough procrastination for now, I have to get back to quilting.

Have a great day!!

Comments

  1. So fun to see your pictures! Your quilt is awesome! Love that your son won a quilt too. He will never forget it!
    Hope all is well.

Leave a Reply

