Wanna hang out??

I am so excited to be giving a lecture & trunk show at the Kansas City Modern Quilt Guild on January 13th, 7pm.

If you would like to see the Tula Pink Parisville quilts in person, this is your golden opportunity. I will reveal what goes through my crazy mind when I am deciding how to quilt a quilt top. I am also encouraging people to bring their unquilted quilt tops so that we can discuss some potential quilting ideas. At the very least, there will be snacks……so please come by and say Hi!

Kansas City Modern Quilt Guild
January 13th 7 pm
4850 Rosewood Drive
Roeland Park, KS 66205

Comments

  1. I wish I lived in Kansas! Never thought I’d say that but I’d love to be there!

  2. I wouldn’t miss it!

  3. I am so looking forward to get a peek at your “process”. I have a top picked out to bring with me, although I could easily bring 6! See you then.

  4. I’m hoping I’ll get to be there… and maybe I’ll have Katie and Baby Sutton with me too. Dang. That kid needs to hurry up and get here! πŸ™‚ Can’t wait to see you!!! πŸ™‚

  5. I wish I could be there! Have a great time!

  6. I was a visitor at tonight guilt meeting and LOVED seeing what everyone had done and what a Wonderful lecture you gave. So glad I was invited to come.

  7. i learned a lot last night! your quilting is amazing!

Trackbacks

  1. […] miss our KC Modern Quilt Guild meeting. Sad. Especially because I’ll miss hearing my friend, Angela, […]

Leave a Reply

