Oh Lollipop!~ In Quilter’s World Magazine

Charlie, one of the founders of Patchwork Squared pattern company, has had a quilt published in Quilter’s World magazine. It just so happens that I quilted this quilt!

 

 

The layout was well done, with a picture of the quilt taking up a whole page. You can even see the quilting, which is always nice. The pattern is so cute and fun, I think I may have to make one myself!

 

Patchwork Squared is getting ready to start their first annual “Modern Solids” quilt along, so go check it out.

 

Thanks for looking!

Comments

  1. Hey, now i’m going to have to check out this magazine. The quilt looks like fun!!

  2. Sharon Vickery says:

    Congratulations to you. I am pleased and proud to say I know that Angela and she is my friend.

  3. I love this quilt pattern. I am using it with different shades/prints of purple. I can’t wait to see the finished product.

Leave a Reply

