Hot off the rack~ Plume

My good bloggy friend, Kelli, sent me this Plume quilt all the way from Australia for me to quilt! Now that it has made it’ s way back to her, I can show some pictures.

I quilted the little strips in the blocks with a different design to help make them stand out.

The back was just as cute as the front.

Even my little one likes the quilt!

Disclaimer: I don’t normally let my children sit on my customer’s quilts but I knew that Kelli wouldn’t mind πŸ™‚

Thanks for looking!


Comments

  1. Best quilting ever!!! πŸ™‚
    THANKYOU SOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!
    Yep, the bottom photo makes it even more special πŸ˜‰

  2. Cute! The quilt and the little one!

  3. Beautiful work! I can’t wait to send you my quilt, because I know whatever you do will be amazing!

  4. I just found your blog it is very awesome. My little loves the quilts as well every time a customer brings one she like to try it out too. And most of them are friends so they don’t mind either. I would not let her if she were dirty or just to play on it! It’s mostly when they are there sowing me the quilt when they drop it off! β™₯ I hope she is a quilter when she grows up!

Leave a Reply

