Busy, Busy

I have been a busy quilter the last couple of weeks and now I can show what I have been working on.

Julie of Jaybird quilts has released her 5 newest patterns, which I quilted.

 

Check out her blog to see more pictures and to purchase them for yourself.

 

The quilting was a lot of fun and I love how it shows up on the back.

Right about the same time, I was working on some quilts for Shea at Empty Bobbin Sewing. She has also debuted her newest pattern, Seeing Squares. I had the opportunity to quilt a couple different versions of the quilt, but I can’t decide which one is my favorite. Check out her blog to see all the different versions and to pick up a copy of the pattern for yourself!

Comments

  1. Saw Jaybird’s quilts…I really need to try one or two of those patterns. The quilting is fabulous, Shea’s quilts look fantastic!!

  2. I really like the Seeing Squares quilt… I’m heading over to Shea’s blog buy a copy of the pattern right now!

  3. I’ve already been admiring your work on Julie and Shea’s blog posts lately! Beautiful as ever!!

  4. Busy Busy is right!!! Don’t worry… I have more to send & you’ll be busy again soon!

  5. Beautiful quilting!! I’ve been oogling the “Unwind” quilt for the past few days and I am also obsessed with the “Pick a Bunch” fabric that was in the quilt. I want it to be released already!

Leave a Reply

