Quilt Market ~ John’s Quilt

I had the awesome opportunity to work with John aka Quilt Dad (he’s my homeboy!) on a couple of quilt for Quilt Market. The first one was for the Cloud 9 Fabrics Booth.

I met Michelle and Gina at a party the first night of market and didn’t even realize that they were the stars of Cloud 9…..but it didn’t take me long to put it together. We had a lot of fun hanging out and they are awesome gals for sure!

John made a quilt for their booth out of their new line,  Cut Out and Keep  by Heather Moore

I have some more pictures to show, but I am trying to get back in the swing of things!

More soon!!!!

Comments

  1. I love the spirals interspersed with stripes-style quilting. Really lovely on the solid.

Leave a Reply

