Los Angeles…..Here I come!

About this time next month, I will be getting ready to go Los Angeles to visit the Los Angeles Modern Quilt Guild. I will be giving a lecture on How to quilt modern quilts. I will also be giving some workshops and private lessons at Sew Modern. It is going to be a fun, fun weekend!

If you are in the area, I would love for you to drop in. Check out the LA Modern Quilt Guild’s website for more information. For private lessons or to join one of the workshops details contact Lauren at

I am excited to go for more than one reason. First, I will be talking about quilting, my favorite subject! But a second, lesser reason, is that I used to live in LA. I moved away when I was 11 so it will be fun to go back and see how many things have changed since then

Comments

  1. Those lucky LA’ers! Sounds like it will be a great trip. Can’t wait to hear all about it! xoxo

  2. I’m sure it will be a wonderful trip. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

