Machine Quilters Showcase

When I first started quilting, I really had no idea what I was doing! On the spur of a moment, my husband agreed to drive almost 5 hours so that I could go to the Machine Quilters Showcase (MQS). The quilting that I saw there was so inspiring! Now, years later, it’s so exciting to be teaching at MQS alongside my quilting heros!

I will be teaching “Machine Quilting for the Modern Quilt” as a lecture and a demo and will also present a lecture, “Blogging for Business”.

This show is held in Overland Park and has tons of vendors and even more eye candy.

Check out their website to see their class catalog with a complete list of classes.

As I write this, I am in Houston for the Quilt Market. It’s been a blast so far and am looking forward to the rest of the weekend!

Happy Quilting

Comments

  1. Congratulations, my dear! I know you’ll rock the MQS.

    Wish I was in Houston with you, and I can’t wait to hear all about it!

Leave a Reply

