Free-Motion Quilting with Angela Walters

I posted a picture of my book cover on my facebook and twitter page, but somehow neglected to show it on here….oops!!

Cover photo taken by Briana Gray, a super talented photographer here in Kansas City. Check out her website to see more examples of her work.

Even though it doesn’t come out until June of next year, it is available for pre-order on Amazon or Barnes & Noble.

In other book-y type news, I found out that a quilt that I quilted made it on the cover of another Stash book, “We Love Color”

I don’t know if I am supposed to say who designed and made the quilt, so I will just let you guess until it is announced on their blog.

Happy Quilting!!

Comments

  1. Congratulations! I have pre-ordered it already.
    Hurry up next June.

  2. I preordered also. Can’t wait to get this book…hoping some of your incredible talent will pass through those pages to me!!

  3. what a great cover!! i hope you have a hop and invite me.. wink!

  4. Will you have a booth at market in Kansas City this spring?

Leave a Reply

