Wanna come to my class?

The Machine Quilter’s Expo is a huge machine quilting show that takes place twice a year (once in Rhode Island and once in Portland) and I am so thrilled to be teaching some of the classes in Rhode Island! If you are in the area, you should come check it out. I know you will leave inspired!

Check out their website to see all the classes offered. There is something for everyone!

I also received some fun news the other week! I quilted this quilt earlier this year for a customer of mine….

She entered it into a quilt show and won first place! I wish I had taken some pictures of it, she put a lot of detail into the piecing and it was so fun to quilt!

Thanks for looking!!

Comments

  1. Just signed up for one of your classes at MQX East! See you threre.

  2. I’ve signed up for your class on Thursday. Now all I have to do is wait! Looking forward to it.

  3. Paula Coleman says:

    Angela, I am a longarmer who lives in Topeka, KS (right down the road from Kansas City). If you ever want to teach a class on feathers, I would drive down in a heartbeat. I love your quilting and can’t wait to get your Free Motion quilting book. I wish you the best of luck in 2012. Paula Coleman

Leave a Reply

