Red Cross Quilt

Jacquie’s quilt, Red Cross quilt, is featured on the Modern Quilt guild 100 days of quilts. This quilt was the first time that I had experimented with quilting words and I am thankful that Jacquie challenged me to try something different!

Picture taken from Modernquiltguild.com

I blogged about the quilt here and shared the process. It really is an inspiring quilt!

Tomorrow I will draw a winner from the comments on this post, so if you haven’t had time to enter……this is your last chance.

Happy Quilting!

Trackbacks

  1. […] 100 Days of Quilts over at The Modern Quilt Guild Blog. I loved this Red Cross one by Anglea from Quilting is My Therapy and it has inspired me for a Christmas present… […]

Leave a Reply

