A new blog?

Wow, thanks everyone for the sweet comments and emails about my last post about Grandpa! It’s always important to remember where we came from!

I have been busy lining stuff up for promoting my book and have been enjoying every minute of it. But in an effort to keep my blog from looking like one big commercial, I have set up a second website.

It has the same (long) name as my book, freemotionquiltingwithangelawalters.com and this is where I will announce book signings, press, and giveaways that have to do with the book. It also lists all of the products and people that helped make my book possible! I have also added the option to purchase a book from me directly, in case you would like it signed.

The first offical post of the new website is a review of my book by SewCalGal, so go check it out if you have a moment.

Happy Quilting!

Comments

  1. Boy do I ever need this book and by golly I shall have it. You are such an amazing quilter and this sounds perfect.

  2. I think I will just have you sign my book in person! I am so looking forward to your book…and your feathers!

  3. Wish I had known about buying from you for a signed copy! Already pre-ordered with Amazon. I’m so looking forward to getting it in my greedy little hands! Good luck. I hope reactions exceed ever expectation.

Leave a Reply

