All-mine~ a free quilt pattern

I posted about the All Mine free pattern last year, but since I have a lot more followers now, I wanted to post it again:

All Mine Quilt

Does the quilt look familiar at all? It might, because it is the same pattern as the quilt on the cover of my book. Of course, the pattern isn’t in the book…..but the quilting designs are! So if you needed a new project to start….maybe this could be it!

It was written in 12 separate steps for a “vendor-hop” at a local quilt show. The quilt was given away as a part of the quilt show…but at least I have to original quilt to keep me warm!

Also, if you are in the Kansas City area, you should stop in at the KC Modern Quilt Guild meeting tomorrow night. Machine Quilting Unlimited has given me 100 (!) copies of their sample magazine to hand out! It includes the article I wrote, “Machine Quilting For the Modern Quilt” and the ad on the back features my Project Modern challenge quilt!

I also can’t wait to see Jenifer’s trunk show and lecture, “You don’t have to follow the Pattern”. Hope to see you there!!!

Happy Quilting!

Comments

  1. i am so looking forward to guild, and now i have another reason! see you tomorrow!

  2. Love this quilt, so modern and fresh looking- and of course the quilting is stunning- I will have to put this one on the list of things to make…

  3. Yippee! I read the article on-line but it will be even better to have a printed copy! Thanks MQU!!!

    Can’t wait to see all my KCMQG friends and Jenifer’s trunk show!

  4. I can’t wait! See you there.

  5. Just found your blog (saw your ModaBakeshop quilt & followed the link)….love your modern take on quilting!

    I tried downloading the pattern & it’s archived (no longer free)…is there another link I could use? Thanks! I’m off to buy some more Bella solids!

Trackbacks

  1. […] All-mine~ a free quilt pattern (quiltingismytherapy.com) […]

Leave a Reply

