Quilting, Quilting, Quilting…..

That’s what I have been doing….quilting, quilting, quilting. I’m getting ready for Quilt Market but I am taking a little breather to pop in and tell you that I am going to be on Pat Sloan’s radio show on Monday, May 14th.

pat sloan radio show blog button

I am going to be sharing how to keep your house clean 24 hours a day……just kidding!! We all know that I can’t keep a house clean!

I am actually going to be talking about my book and sharing a fun announcement as well. Tune in, it should be a fun time!

And because I can’t have a blog post without quilts in it…..here are a couple quilts that you will be seeing on my blog this week.

Something so very Tula:

tula pink machine quilting

and a little Dear jane

dear jane quilt machine quilting

Comments

  1. I love your newsletter. Thank you for sharing. Can’t wait for the book. I have placed my order.

  2. Wow Wow WOW!! The quilting in the Tula quilt is GORGEOUS!!!!

  3. Wow! Tula and Jane?!? Very cool…

  4. I just can’t wait to see what you post every day. Those two quilts are gorgeous as usual! I loved your interview on the local news. You did a fabulous job. I can’t believe what great posture you have while quilting.

  5. You and Tula are an amazing combination. Can’t wait to see more. Will be listening for you on Monday. Good luck.

  6. Mary ann says:

    Quilts are amazing, I have been checking out Julie’s new quilts too!

  7. Anonymous says:

    wonderful quilting! love the dear jane.

Leave a Reply

