Demos, Book Signings and Trunk Shows

These are just a few of the things that I have on my plate this week! I hope that if you are in Kansas City for Quilt Market or Machine Quilter’s Showcase that you will try to make it to one of my events….here is what I have going on:

MQS Book Signing-
Thursday May 17th at 11 am at the Gammill Booth.
We will have a limited amount of free books to hand out, so stop by and be one of the first people to get your hands on my book!

Quilt Market Schoolhouse
May 17th, 4:55-5:25 Room 2203
Listen as I dazzle you will witty remarks about my soon-to-be released book….well, at the very least I will try not bore you to sleep!! I am not above bribery and will have prizes to lure you to my schoolhouse.

Quilt Market Book Signing-
May 19th 1 pm at C&T’s booth #3347
You know how this goes, be one of the first to show up and get a free, signed copy of my book!

Quilt Market Longarm Demo-
May 19th 2 pm at Handiquilter’s Booth
Watch and learn as I demonstrate designs from my book. Feel free to bring your questions and requests! Attendees will have a chance to win a free copy of my book.

Quilt Market Mini Trunk show-
May 19th 3:30 at Quilter’s Dream Batting booth
Get an up close look at the quilts and quilted samples in my book, all of which were quilted with Quilter’s Dream Batting. I will share my tips for picking out the perfect batting for your quilt and one lucky person will win a free copy of my book.

I hope to see you there!!!

Comments

  1. You’re going to be a busy lady!

  2. Well you just raised the excitement level. You are going to need a hand brace girl. Your hands are insured at Loyd’s of London, correct? C U there Amy. Is David coming along? jeanne

  3. Longarmlinda says:

    I love that you are @ 2 shows in the same day, that worked out great with both shows in the same city! =) Of all the years I don’t attend MQS,,, =(

  4. Like everybody else I wish I could be there especially to get my hands on your book. Hope you have a GREAT time.

  5. I was in Angela’s class today at MQS, and was very inspired! Looking forward to seeing you again at market Angela!

  6. Angela. I loved your Blogging for Business class. I learned a lot and will be blogging soon. You are a great instructor. Thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply

